STAFF

underline_Header01

Rune Hvass
Rune Hvass
Harbour Master
rune.hvass@arendalhavn.no
+47 900 68 450
Gordon Fuglestad
Gordon Fuglestad
Assistant Harbour Master
gordon.fuglestad@arendalhavn.no
+47 466 28 008
Magdalena Pawlik-Bak
Magdalena Pawlik-Bak
Controller
magdalena.pawlik.bak@arendalhavn.no
+47 952 58 922
Stein Inge Arnesen
Stein Inge Arnesen
Port security (PFSO), port operations
stein.inge.arnesen@arendalhavn.no
+47 941 59 469
Rune Jensen
Rune Jensen
Port operations
rune.jensen@arendalhavn.no
+47 926 07 521
Preben Asbjørnrød
Preben Asbjørnrød
Director of Real Estate
preben.asbjornrod@arendalhavn.no
+47 91118911
Nils Petter Nilsen
Nils Petter Nilsen
Port operations, marina
nils.petter.nilsen@arendalhavn.no
+47 905 76 472